>Awesome fanart

>Seems we have a few Da Vincis in our forums that made some fanart for us.

This one made by raccoonboi:

Another artiste who shall remain anonymous.

I was told this was suppose to be ven.

About davethezombie
I watch anime on nearly a daily basis. I also try to read some manga every now and then.

5 Responses to >Awesome fanart

  1. Tanuki says:

    >Yeah, Anime After Life rules!! My art is up there!

  2. drasil says:

    >Van Gogh weeps from the afterlife as his paintings are trash in comparison.

  3. >Amine… Why does King have a white penis when his body is black?

  4. numol says:

    >Welp, 2nd one's pretty racist but I like the 1st one (maybe it's just because I'm a sucker for farts).

Leave a Reply

