>Cencoroll 2 is a go!

>

SUPER-SPECIAL-AWESOME! After watching the first installment of Cencoroll back in 2009, I was praying for something like this to happen. The creativity that could of been utilized, whether it be forms to fight with or new enemy types, wasn’t tapped into enough in the first movie to satisfying my hunger for stellar awesomeness(I just now started using the word ‘stellar’). So I’m extremely hyped to see what comes out of this and how it expands the world.

Sources: http://www.animenewsnetwork.com/news/2010-09-02/cencoroll-2-production-green-lit

About davethezombie
I watch anime on nearly a daily basis. I also try to read some manga every now and then.

One Response to >Cencoroll 2 is a go!

  1. >I should probably get on watching Cencoroll soon.

Leave a Reply

