>Don’t Get Your Panties in a Bunch Dave

>

Even though I have no idea what is going on in this trailer, I can safely say this show will probably live up to my expectations.

About davethezombie
I watch anime on nearly a daily basis. I also try to read some manga every now and then.

3 Responses to >Don’t Get Your Panties in a Bunch Dave

  1. >That was… the STUPIDEST FUCKING thing I've ever watched. Good job Gainax.

  2. Vensito says:

    >If only Dave learned how to spell Gainax we wouldn't have had to erase like 4 of our comments.

  3. drasil says:

    >Apparently, unless Gainax makes the next big thing they're utter trash D8 That isn't to say P&S won't be enjoyable. I'm digging the American cartoon feel. Definitely more excited for this than Arakawa 2 unless Arakawa 2 does something surprising.

Leave a Reply

