>Stars will rock you and Kappas will rave

>

Fuck Poopy and Stockings. This shit will blow your mind. The pv itself is an artform that would bring James Cameron to his knees and cry buckets full of tears. Arakawa season 2 coming this October 3rd.

About davethezombie
I watch anime on nearly a daily basis. I also try to read some manga every now and then.

3 Responses to >Stars will rock you and Kappas will rave

  1. >watched it yesterday… but you know.. Star didn't smile!?!?!?! D:

  2. drasil says:

    >Make my love-hate relationship with Arakawa become love-love, Arakawa 2, kthx. Interested to see what's in store Oct. 3rd.

  3. Jackson says:

    >Once I saw this, I decided to check out Arakawa and now I'm really looking forward to the next season. Thanks Dave for introducing me to Arakawa Under the Bridge!

Leave a Reply

