>It’s A Celebration!

>

Yes yes, it’s that magical time in one man’s life where he goes from being a confused teenager, to being a full-fledged manly-man. I know you must be feeling stronger and smarter and like you’re a brand new person, but don’t let it go to your head >:3! Shame I couldn’t throw you a party but hey, there’s always the big 2-1.

It has been my pleasure to watch you evolve from a brainless flesh-eater into a sophisticated mind-muncher. So I tip my hat to you my new adult zombie friend.

Happy Birthday Broseph n’ Stein

P.S. Your friend Wil declares: don’t be a dick.

About davethezombie
I watch anime on nearly a daily basis. I also try to read some manga every now and then.

3 Responses to >It’s A Celebration!

  1. SelfTorment says:

    >Happy birthday man. Hope it goes well.

  2. drasil says:

    >Omedetou gozaimasu! ^_^http://static.minitokyo.net/view/08/23/413658.jpg

  3. >Thanks man. I feel so warm and fuzzy inside that I won't have to cry myself to sleep tonight, thinking everyone forgot again. 😀

Leave a Reply

