>Anime Afterlife Podcast Episode 14: The Retro Show

>Yeah, we know it’s been awhile since we’ve posted a show. But here it is! Episode 14, with the usual people you listen to. This show, we decided to go retro and review some rather old animes. It includes Racc’s review of RahXephon, King’s review of Detective Conan, Ven’s review of Cowboy Bebop, and my review of Tenchi Muyo: Ryo Ohki. I have an insane of amount of things on my plate today, and I’m freakin out. So what I’ll do is what I usually do to calm myself down: 1. Look random stuff on the internet, 2. “Randomly stumble upon” the ending to Clannad After Story 3. Cry. 4. Study, 5. Rinse and Repeat.

Download the show here: Anime Afterlife Podcast Episode 14: The Retro Show
(Right click link, select ‘Save as..’)

Our top 5 this week was Top 5 Worst Endings.
Download the top 5 here: Top 5 Worst Endings

News this week:
Umanosuke Iida passes away
GitS SAC movie converted to 3D
Prince of Tennis gets theatrical anime
Eri Takenashi’s Take Moon gets an anime

About davethezombie
I watch anime on nearly a daily basis. I also try to read some manga every now and then.

Leave a Reply

