>Music Video Monday #7: Love is Back Edition

>

This week I chose Kimi no Kirei ni Kizuite Okure, by band Sambomaster, or better known as Kuragehime’s ED. The melody and rock is simply fantastic. Apparently Sambomaster is the Japanese “Weezer”, which sounds great to me since I love Weezer’s music just as well. I can’t help but feel like Kuragehime’s a vastly underrated series, considering how much I enjoy it, and how little talk/recognition it gets. Hopefully this issue will be fixed by Funimation, who has licensed the series, so we can all hope for a dub to reach a wider audience.

About davethezombie
I watch anime on nearly a daily basis. I also try to read some manga every now and then.

4 Responses to >Music Video Monday #7: Love is Back Edition

  1. >weezer or wheezer? 😐

  2. Vensito says:

    >Finally, I've been searching for this song for god knows how long.

  3. lerxst2112 says:

    >"I can't help but feel like Kuragehime's a vastly underrated series, considering how much I enjoy it, and how little talk/recognition it gets."My thoughts exactly, but for Demon Girl Zakuro

  4. drasil says:

    >Kuragehime: Best of Fall 2010 😀 Also I changed my mind and it also has the best opening as well 😮 And has really piqued my interest in jellyfish and I've even begun reading about them (though I read a lot about animals anyways)… Now I know the Lion's Mane Jellyfish is the largest species of jellyfish 😮

Leave a Reply

