>Music Video Monday #8: Driving Stars Edition

>

This week I chose CrossOver by band, 9nine, or the ED of the Star Driver series. I realized I almost missed Monday so I went back in time and decided to post this. So not a Monday missed! Hehehe. Ah whatever. The music in Star Driver is good, and well… that’s about as much as I can compliment that series. Just the characters, the story, leaves a bad taste in my mouth. Anyhow, I’m glad this fall season of anime is coming to a close. Now to cleanse myself of Kimi ni Todoke goodness.

About davethezombie
I watch anime on nearly a daily basis. I also try to read some manga every now and then.

One Response to >Music Video Monday #8: Driving Stars Edition

  1. lerxst2112 says:

    >I knew that my constant mentionings of Kimi ni Todoke would make everyone wanna watch it.Or maybe its just cause the 2nd season is coming outEither way, I'm glad everyone is getting into such a fantastic series :3

Leave a Reply

