>A Channel Trailer

>

Great to see more 4-koma manga getting anime adaptations! This time it’s A Channel, a light-hearted slice of life comedy. I’m liking the manga so far so I will hope for the best from the anime!

About davethezombie
I watch anime on nearly a daily basis. I also try to read some manga every now and then.

2 Responses to >A Channel Trailer

  1. drasil says:

    >Heard about the anime adaptation a few months back. Surprised it's not getting talked about more as this and K-On! are serialized by the same manga magazine.

  2. >Something about 4-komas bothers me. Like, it's only once in awhile they they have a really good joke, and if its a shitty joke, they try to make it short, and move on to another one. It's as if they're saying, "This is funny, right? No? Well, how about this joke?!" I dunno. I just don't have high hopes.

Leave a Reply

