First Post and… Yaoi Night?

Hello! I’m Suda. I’ve known Dave, Vensito, King, and Tanuki for a while. I haven’t been watching anime or reading manga as much as them, but I’ve had a good share of it. Now I’m on the same team as them! I’ll be making a bunch of different kinds of posts from reviews to opinions… maybe.

Anywho, Friday night, there’s gonna be something. Something relatively big. A bunch of friends and ourselves are going to do a group… review project on an infamous piece of work called Boku no Pico. Expect reactions.

The video we have isn’t encoded well, and I’m unable to re-encode it correctly since I don’t know how. So there won’t be an audio and video reaction, just the audio.

Here it is. (Updated link 2/7/2011– Added show OP and ED, plus lower file size)

It’s pretty long, but I didn’t want to cut out a lot since most of it is funny. The viewing starts at around 2 minutes, and you’ll be able to seek pretty much anywhere in the file and hear a lot of screaming.

About davethezombie
I watch anime on nearly a daily basis. I also try to read some manga every now and then.

5 Responses to First Post and… Yaoi Night?

  1. >Can't wait for the gayfest~

  2. SelfTorment says:

    >oh crap can't wait either i've heard of the show but i've never seen it. almost did but got drunk and forgot.

  3. drasil says:

    >lulz, it seems a lot of people have been doing that

  4. Bre4kdown says:

    >From what I can speculate, there's a lot of ice cream.

  5. zekana says:

    god, i am wierd. listening to myself, why did i say half the shit i did?

Leave a Reply

