A couple of notices

Just wanted to say a few notices to let you guys know about a few things. I made a few changes to the blog, here and there, adding a few links to the side. A Contact Us gadget, if you ever need ever have any comments or questions about our shows. Biggest addition is the list of reviews we’ve conducted during the podcast from mangas to animes, along with information which show the review was done, and whom it was done by. Not quite the perfect system, but it’ll make do in the meantime. Also, so far, I haven’t gotten any submissions for my contest. Little surprised, but maybe I should add better prizes? I’ll wait until its over to see what to do, but just letting you guys know, the contest is still going on. We’re recording our next show this Friday, so that’s something to look forward to. Right now, I’m just trying to drudge through a few shows. Perhaps, I’ll have some rant or whatnot to write later in the week. Maybe….
About davethezombie
I watch anime on nearly a daily basis. I also try to read some manga every now and then.

One Response to A couple of notices

  1. Banzai says:

    >Hey guys, Sorry this might be a tad off topic I couldn't find a concrete link to e-mail any of you. But I wanted to let you know I'd love to be a guest on one of your upcoming shows. I'd love to do some cross promotion and you guys sound like fun to do a show with. I just did my 100th show not too long ago and have been doing my anime podcast for 3 years now. Please feel free to check out my website http://www.banzaibeat.com and send me an e-mail to jellokun@banzaibeat.com if interested in getting in touch and maybe doing a show. Sorry if this seems like I'm spamming my site by no means am I trying to do so 🙂 Thanks and keep up the good work on your anime podcast!

Leave a Reply

