Music Video Monday #17: Brotherhood Edition

This week I chose ‘Again’ by artist, Yui, or better known as the 1st OP to Full Metal Alchemist: Brotherhood. I absolutely love this music. This combined with the 1st OP, just defines Brotherhood as a whole. The rest of other OPs weren’t anything too special, but the first opening is gorgeous. I’ve heard some pretty good covers of this on youtube, but they’re just not as great as the original.

About davethezombie
I watch anime on nearly a daily basis. I also try to read some manga every now and then.

3 Responses to Music Video Monday #17: Brotherhood Edition

  1. Bre4kdown says:

    OH I like me some Yui. I gotta find more of her songs.

  2. joseqq says:

    man the layout looks sexy and colorful now, props on it 😀
    i also have to agree, from the 8 episodes i;ve seen i always watch the OP.. the ED not much. but the OP is so powerful @_@

  3. lerxst2112 says:

    First things first, digging the new layout. Looks tons better than that blogspot horse shit. And yes, the first OP is the best one of the series. Only one I listened to every single time while watching Brotherhood.

Leave a Reply

