Everywhere I go…

I cannot sleep. I cannot rest. I cannot close my eyes. Everywhere I look, I see him. If I try to close my eyes, he’s there, in my dreams. He has this ominous look, staring, just staring at me. His face doesn’t change, consistently staying the same whenever I look at him. I cannot run away from this thing, this… beast.

The first time I found him, he was perched on my desk, just staring at me. He’s always trying to persuade me to agree to this job, in exchange for whatever I wish. And I decline. Yet he’s still there. He’s always there. Staring. What the hell do you want. Why are you still here. Fuck off. Get out of my house, my room, and my mind. Stop staring at me like that. Why can’t anyone see you.

By day 3, I’ve gone mad. His name is scribbled all over my walls in marker. If I try to throw him out, he just reappears right behind me. If I try to kill him, the weapon breaks. This thing has no soul. It’s just an empty shell of nothingness. Some program hellbent on torturing myself mentally. It would not leave me. I cannot pretend he does not exist. His voice rings in my mind, repeating the same words over and over again. No sound with highest pitch cannot blank out his voice. There is no  stopping this monster.

By day 4, I am now deemed criminally insane. Yelling at what isn’t there and frightening the public. I am then sentenced to months of treatment at the nearest mental institution. Even as I lie here in the confines of my lonesome cell, I can still see him. Hear him. Fear him. I fear that I’ve lost all hope. There is no hope… No hope…

Fuck you, Kyubey.

About davethezombie
I watch anime on nearly a daily basis. I also try to read some manga every now and then.

4 Responses to Everywhere I go…

  1. joseqq says:

    ( ◕ ‿‿ ◕ )( ◕ ‿‿ ◕ )( ◕ ‿‿ ◕ )( ◕ ‿‿ ◕ )( ◕ ‿‿ ◕ )( ◕ ‿‿ ◕ )( ◕ ‿‿ ◕ )( ◕ ‿‿ ◕ )( ◕ ‿‿ ◕ )( ◕ ‿‿ ◕ )( ◕ ‿‿ ◕ )( ◕ ‿‿ ◕ )( ◕ ‿‿ ◕ )( ◕ ‿‿ ◕ )( ◕ ‿‿ ◕ )( ◕ ‿‿ ◕ )( ◕ ‿‿ ◕ )( ◕ ‿‿ ◕ )( ◕ ‿‿ ◕ )( ◕ ‿‿ ◕ )( ◕ ‿‿ ◕ )( ◕ ‿‿ ◕ )( ◕ ‿‿ ◕ )( ◕ ‿‿ ◕ )( ◕ ‿‿ ◕ )( ◕ ‿‿ ◕ )( ◕ ‿‿ ◕ )( ◕ ‿‿ ◕ )( ◕ ‿‿ ◕ )( ◕ ‿‿ ◕ )( ◕ ‿‿ ◕ )( ◕ ‿‿ ◕ )( ◕ ‿‿ ◕ )( ◕ ‿‿ ◕ )( ◕ ‿‿ ◕ )( ◕ ‿‿ ◕ )( ◕ ‿‿ ◕ )( ◕ ‿‿ ◕ )( ◕ ‿‿ ◕ )( ◕ ‿‿ ◕ )( ◕ ‿‿ ◕ )( ◕ ‿‿ ◕ )( ◕ ‿‿ ◕ )( ◕ ‿‿ ◕ )( ◕ ‿‿ ◕ )( ◕ ‿‿ ◕ )( ◕ ‿‿ ◕ )( ◕ ‿‿ ◕ )( ◕ ‿‿ ◕ )( ◕ ‿‿ ◕ )( ◕ ‿‿ ◕ )( ◕ ‿‿ ◕ )( ◕ ‿‿ ◕ )( ◕ ‿‿ ◕ )( ◕ ‿‿ ◕ )( ◕ ‿‿ ◕ )

  2. Bre4kdown says:

    Hahahahah such a cute little guy but so god damn corrupt,

  3. noam says:

    he looks into your soul with his eyes… (◕ ‿‿ ◕ )
    madoka magica is slowly turning into some fucked up shit. O.o

Leave a Reply

