Music Video Monday #18: Wandering Edition

Yeah, I know I skipped a week, but I was flustered with work, and fixing the blog and whatnot. To get this back on track, I chose ‘For You, by Rie Fu, or better known as the ED to Wandering Son. I mean, cmon! Can you really hate that song? It has quite a beautiful melody. One of the few EDs I actually stick around to see to listen to the song each time.

 

About davethezombie
I watch anime on nearly a daily basis. I also try to read some manga every now and then.

One Response to Music Video Monday #18: Wandering Edition

  1. drasil says:

    Now I’m reminded I need to buckle down and finish the last couple of published chapters of Hourou Musuko, and get to the rest of the anime. I merely found the anime palatable in comparison to the manga, as I feel you’re being force-fed a lot of things in a short amount of time, the characters especially so.

Leave a Reply

