A moment of your time

 

So I’m sure everyone is aware of the tsunami tragedy that struck Japan a few days ago. I thought I’d make a small post for anyone who can pitch in, to please donate a small portion of your money to the aid of the survivors from this unfortunate event. Mercy Corps is one of the organizations who’s bringing aid to these survivors, and you can pitch in too by donating just a mere $10 by texting “JAPAN” to 50555. I know this is an anime blog, and I wouldn’t normally post anything outside of that (Trust me, we’re not Kotaku), but every little bit does help. These are real people in need of help, and just by doing this little part, you can be part of something bigger. I’ve already donated, and I do hope some people will too. You may also donate $25 to their site here.

About davethezombie
I watch anime on nearly a daily basis. I also try to read some manga every now and then.

Leave a Reply

