Music Video Monday #19: Galaxy Edition

This week I chose “Maigo Inu to Ame no Beat”, by one of my favorite Jrock bands, Asian Kung-Fu Generation, or better known as the OP to The Tatami Galaxy. The Tatami Galaxy was a remarkable series, and it saddens me that it’s barely talked about. It’s just not every day you get a series as unique as Tatami Galaxy, especially from Madhouse Studios.

About davethezombie
I watch anime on nearly a daily basis. I also try to read some manga every now and then.

3 Responses to Music Video Monday #19: Galaxy Edition

  1. drasil says:

    Pretty much the question I ask myself every season is “What’s going to be in the Noitamina timeslot?” ❤

  2. drasil says:

    Too bad Usagi Drop got pushed back to summer, I was really looking forward to it 😦

Leave a Reply

