Podcast is a GO-GO baby!

That’s right, today I just got an email stating our podcast has been approved by the itunes store team, and our podcast will be listed in the directory in the next couple of days! It’s exciting to see our podcast become officially a part of the podcasting world, accessible easily over itunes. Listeners can now subscribe to us on itunes by following this link here. The newer shows should be updated in the next few hours or so, as it may take awhile to update the episode listings. I’m so excited that I’m tired and will take a nap now…

 

 

But seriously though, the Viewtiful Joe anime is fucking awful.

About davethezombie
I watch anime on nearly a daily basis. I also try to read some manga every now and then.

6 Responses to Podcast is a GO-GO baby!

  1. lerxst2112 says:

    Do you know if I will be able to get them off of the Zune podcast marketplace? I’m assuming I will probably be able to but just wanna make sure

  2. joseqq says:

    Congratulations 😀
    Now I don’t have to bother about clicking “Save as..” in here and I can just have it in auto-download d[o.od]

Leave a Reply

