Music Video Monday #20: Complications Edition

This week I chose ‘Complication’ by Rookiez is punk’d, or better known as the 2nd OP to Durarara. I’ll admit, I didn’t like the 2nd opening to Durarara when it first came out, but I came around to liking it eventually. Something about it just clicks in my mind that says “This just fits the series.”. I’m also surprised how many MADs there are of this opening. An Evangelion one. A Bakemonogatari one. Even a Code GEASS one. But not a single one done with the Baccano characters. What.

About davethezombie
I watch anime on nearly a daily basis. I also try to read some manga every now and then.

One Response to Music Video Monday #20: Complications Edition

  1. tanukininja says:

    I like this song, something tells me that song was meant to be put in Durarara! The lyrics to this song is pretty poetic and kind of give a tone to all the characters in the anime.

Leave a Reply

