Deals! Deals Deals!

 

Right now, you can swag some pretty neat deals at amazon for box sets of various anime. Funimation has always been pretty awesome with having sales on their licensed anime every now and then, but this is just too good to pass up! Box sets of FLCL!? Full Metal Panic!? AND SAMURAI 7!? Each of em almost under 20 bucks! Hell, if I was loaded with cash I’d buy all of these in an instant. Check out these deals here. You might want to hurry and get some before the sale is over!

About davethezombie
I watch anime on nearly a daily basis. I also try to read some manga every now and then.

2 Responses to Deals! Deals Deals!

  1. drasil says:

    I kinda wanna save my cash for other swag at A-kon, but in terms of price for DVDs/Blu-Rays I doubt Amazon’s sale will be beat.

  2. lerxst2112 says:

    Now I’ve got something to spend this $1100 I won in Vegas on

Leave a Reply

