BREAKING NEWS HERE AT AAP!!!!!

So if any of you have been following Anime Movie Friday, you have heard that the show is done every other Friday to prevent Dave from editing three shows every week. WELL THAT IS NO LONGER AN ISSUE!!!!! Thanks to Gabe’s generosity, he has volunteered to edit the Anime Movie Friday shows. So we will now be doing an AMF show EVERY WEEK!!!! I CAN JUST FEEL THE EXCITEMENT THAT IS PROTRUDING FROM YOUR BODIES NOW!!!!! But yeah, an AMF will be recorded and put out every week instead of every other week. So keep a look out for many more AMF shows in the future.

About lerxst2112
Former blog writer/podcast personality for Anime Afterlife Podcast and Desu Ex Machina and head writer for The Anime Kid. I've been watching anime consistently for 4 years now and see no end in sight. I love anything from Fullmetal Alchemist: Brotherhood, to Love Live, to Precure, and everything else in between. I also partake in video games, Magic: The Gathering, and sports (primarily American Football). I started writing back in 2011 when my friends over at Anime Afterlife Podcast decided to bring me on as a writer and podcast host. But once things started to fall apart there, I was brought on as a writer for Desu Ex Machina. But my time there ended and I decided to take a break from blogging to not only relax from blogging for a while, but to also sort out my personal life as well. Now I'm getting the itch to write again, and so The Anime Kid was born.

2 Responses to BREAKING NEWS HERE AT AAP!!!!!

  1. sudatama says:

    Damn right.

  2. I’m SO FRIGGIN EXCITED!!! YEEEEAHHHHHHH!!!!!

Leave a Reply

