Music Video Monday #26: Hacking Gates Edition

So this week I chose “Hacking to the Gate”, by Itou Kanako, or better known as the opening to this season’s show, Steins;Gate. Is it me or are the music videos getting weirder each time? Anyhow, I actually enjoy the OP to Steins;Gate, though I’m on the fence on the show itself. Hopefully, it won’t end up being another Chaos;Head… Hopefully.

About davethezombie
I watch anime on nearly a daily basis. I also try to read some manga every now and then.

4 Responses to Music Video Monday #26: Hacking Gates Edition

  1. joseqq says:

    I actually downloaded this song today.

  2. lerxst2112 says:

    You know whats funny? There are more Music Video Mondays than there are episodes of the podcast *trollface*

  3. drasil says:

    I’d recommend listening to the Steins;Gate VN OST for more Kanako Ito and Yui Sakakibara as well as some other really great instrumental music like Gate of Steiner which is also in the anime.

Leave a Reply

