I came.


I just heard earlier today that Shakugan no Shana Season 3 is officially due this fall! I’m very excited for the season for many reasons. The second season left off at a big cliffhanger, and I’m well eager to see what will happen next. I’m always glad to see Rie Kugumiya in one of her better roles, rather than say… some of the ones (Gintama aside), that she’s done recently. I’m not the biggest fan of Shana, but I do find it to be a pretty entertaining and well done series. I’d probably put it on the same plateau as the first season of Index. Anyhow, I’m glad a lot of great shows are debuting this fall. Persona 4 anime, Mirai Nikki anime, and Shana as well. Just maybe the fall season will outdo the spring. We shall wait and see.

 

Oh yeah, the new layout. I assume Gabe’s the one fucking with the setttings. Not sure how I feel about it myself though.

About davethezombie
I watch anime on nearly a daily basis. I also try to read some manga every now and then.

2 Responses to I came.

  1. Zach Garza says:

    Really looking forward to the new Shana season, as I’m progressing through the second season myself. A good series in it’s own right, but I always love me anything with TEH RIE in it.

  2. sudatama says:

    If you wanna change it back, feel free.

Leave a Reply

