Music Video Monday #31: Exorcist Edition

This week I chose ‘Core Pride’ by band, Uverworld, or better known as the OP to Ao no Exorcist. I wasn’t sure what to think of Blue Exorcist when it first aired but I’ve grown accustomed to it and that show begins to appeal to me more and more each episode. My only worry is that it might catch up to the manga pretty soon. Anyhow, I do enjoy this jazzy rock opening of the show, something I wouldn’t normally expect to like. On the topic of our shows, we just recorded a new one tonight and should up shortly in a few days! Next week we should be loading on guests again and get this podcast back on track.

About davethezombie
I watch anime on nearly a daily basis. I also try to read some manga every now and then.

Leave a Reply

