Music Video Monday #33: Exile Edition

Alright, I know this is a little late, but here’s this week’s sorta but not exactly official music video. In fact, it’s the live version of “Cloud Age Symphony” by Shuntaro Okino, or better known as the OP to Last Exile. The opening song is quite musically appealing. It’s so calm and easy to listen to, I could imagine myself listening to it on a cool summer day. I’m also pretty excited for the new Last Exile coming this October. This fall will be an awesome season for anime. I just knows it.

About davethezombie
I watch anime on nearly a daily basis. I also try to read some manga every now and then.

Leave a Reply

