Music Video Monday #35: Furi Curi Edition

Finally back from Comic Con! I’m pretty exhausted with all the walking I did on the expo hall. Anyhow, here’s this week’s music video, ‘Ride on Shooting Star’ by the Pillows, or better known as the ED to FLCL. Did I mention how awesome the Pillows are? Many of their songs on the FLCL OST is fan-fucking-tastic and sounds great for anyone big on jrock music. I recommend listening to the whole soundtrack, if you can. It’s just boss.

About davethezombie
I watch anime on nearly a daily basis. I also try to read some manga every now and then.

Leave a Reply

