Potential Upcoming weekly post

As some of you regular readers of our blog may have noticed, I don’t make as frequent of posts as I probably should. The only thing I get around to doing is making weekly posts of the next AMF show or just random stupid shit about Vensito or Gabe. So I came up with an idea of a weekly post to stir some discussion among the few of you that frequent our site. The title is subject to change but it will essentially be something like this:

Your Anime/Manga Question for the week

Yes, it is a simple idea with a generic title at the moment, but it could change to something more creative sometime soon. I will probably make this post every Sunday and am willing to take suggestions for future weekly  questions as well. The questions for each week will be anything from aspects in anime/manga, characters, directors, or just random stupid questions to create some fun discussion.  This idea is just in its early stages right now so I won’t be putting anything up soon. This may kick off next Sunday once I mess around with the idea more and structure it accordingly. So let me know what you guys think. Good idea? Bad idea? Lerxst, you’re a terrible person and should stick to making stupid AMF shows? Leave a comment with your thoughts.

About lerxst2112
Former blog writer/podcast personality for Anime Afterlife Podcast and Desu Ex Machina and head writer for The Anime Kid. I've been watching anime consistently for 4 years now and see no end in sight. I love anything from Fullmetal Alchemist: Brotherhood, to Love Live, to Precure, and everything else in between. I also partake in video games, Magic: The Gathering, and sports (primarily American Football). I started writing back in 2011 when my friends over at Anime Afterlife Podcast decided to bring me on as a writer and podcast host. But once things started to fall apart there, I was brought on as a writer for Desu Ex Machina. But my time there ended and I decided to take a break from blogging to not only relax from blogging for a while, but to also sort out my personal life as well. Now I'm getting the itch to write again, and so The Anime Kid was born.

3 Responses to Potential Upcoming weekly post

  1. marthaurion says:

    sounds like a good idea to me…

  2. joseqq says:

    Lerxst, you’re a terrible person and should do this stupid question weekly posts 😀

  3. You’re just a terrible person.

Leave a Reply

