Music Video Monday #43: Zero Gravity Edition

This week I chose ‘Gravity 0’ by Aqua Timez, or better known as Star Driver’s first op. So Star Driver is one of those shows where I think the opening’s absolutely great, but I still dislike the show itself. The music in SD is pretty damn awesome, but goddamn, nothing makes shit for sense in that show. Still, it had very nice action sequences for mecha against mecha fights, I suppose.

About davethezombie
I watch anime on nearly a daily basis. I also try to read some manga every now and then.

One Response to Music Video Monday #43: Zero Gravity Edition

  1. chibirob says:

    I felt that way about Hayate, I watched all 50 something epds and it just never grew on me, but I Loved the music and almost all the songs are in my jpop rotation. I should go look for the 2nd seasons OST and see if they are any good too…

Leave a Reply

