Music Video Monday #45: Papepipupo Edition


So I know Halloween is almost over, but I’ll post a music video anyway that’s in no way related to Halloween. Here’s ‘Papepipu♪ Papipepu♪ Papepipupo♪’ by Sasaki Nozomi, or better known as the 4th ed to Beelzebub. Why on Halloween? Why the fuck not. Because it’s too damn catchy. That’s why. Because that’s how we do things here at AAP. Damn straight. For real. Motherfucka’.

About davethezombie
I watch anime on nearly a daily basis. I also try to read some manga every now and then.

2 Responses to Music Video Monday #45: Papepipupo Edition

  1. lerxst2112 says:

    This ED could possibly my favorite ED of the year when we do the end of the year show. SO. DAMN. CATCHY.

  2. chibirob says:

    LOL well I’ll say it was appropriate for Halloween cause it sure gave me nightmares!

Leave a Reply

