Music Video Monday #47: Chasing Light Edition

This week I chose ‘Chase the Light’ by Fear and Loathing in Las Vegas, or better known as the OP to Kaiji Season 2. I’m not the biggest fan of screaming music… or autotuning, but this isn’t too bad. I’ve gotten used to it while watching Kaiji’s second season (which by the way is a must watch for the year). I still find myself enjoying Kaiji’s 1st OP way more, but it’s nice to have a chance in pace in music. Fear and Loathing has also produced the new Hunter x Hunter ED, another show of the season I’ve yet to catch up on.

About davethezombie
I watch anime on nearly a daily basis. I also try to read some manga every now and then.

One Response to Music Video Monday #47: Chasing Light Edition

  1. vensito says:

    ZAWA ZAWA ZAWA~

Leave a Reply

