So we have a twitter account…

So I actually made a twitter feed for this site months ago, but I never really used it for tweeting about stuff other than just posts from this site. Hell, I was hesitant to even make this post, but I figured, “You know, this is 2012. We all have to eventually adapt and migrate to the quickest internet feed communication site.” I feel almost dirty about it. I truly and honestly despise social networking sites, heaven forbid we start some Facebook group. But it’s convenient. So you can follow us here at @AnimeAfterlife. I’ll be the one on the account as neither Gabe nor Ven seem to give two shits about it. I think our co-host Lerxst has his own twitter feed which I’ll put up if he wants. Main reason I’m doing this now is to start this site and podcast back up again. I hate seeing ourselves go so long without shows so I’m willing to do anything to get ourselves back to being as active as we used to be. I suppose it’ll also be helpful in letting you folks know when we’re gonna record a show and when we’ll release one. Of course, anyone is welcome to ask any questions they may have for us, or just provide some constructive feedback on our shows via twitter. Otherwise, I’ll just be tweeting away about anime.  Tweeting….. tweeting…. Just the sound of the word makes me cringe…

About davethezombie
I watch anime on nearly a daily basis. I also try to read some manga every now and then.

4 Responses to So we have a twitter account…

  1. lerxst2112 says:

    I also have a twitter account. I’m on the thing 24/7 so follow me on @lerxst21121

  2. zekana says:

    we have a twitter account? wow. so professional feeling now.

  3. ryuvaio says:

    I have a twitter too, @ryuvaio.

Leave a Reply

