Summer 2012 Anime Chart 1.0

Chart provided by neregate.com

So the first version of the summer 2012 chart for anime is now already released, and well… I honestly can’t say I’m excited about the things about it. I don’t mean to dismiss everything that’s on that list, but with sequels from shows that I’ve never particularly cared about it, certainly doesn’t make it look great. But hey, there’s that 2nd season of Moyashimon that’s suppose to come out. Maybe I’ll pick up the first season before the spring season is over.

About davethezombie
I watch anime on nearly a daily basis. I also try to read some manga every now and then.

3 Responses to Summer 2012 Anime Chart 1.0

  1. zekana says:

    agreed. nothing looks bad but nothing looks that great yet either.

  2. lerxst2112 says:

    Where the hell is Yuru Yuri 2nd season? That is supposed to come out this summer I thought. Unless it got bumped back to winter. And what about my Dog Days 2nd season?

    Anyways, nothing in the summer season jumps out at me right now as being “I want to watch that”. Hopefully we get more shows closer towards July

  3. Zen says:

    Muv-Luv alone makes this summer amazing. I highly advise anyone who hasn’t read or doesn’t know anything about Muv-Luv to read the VN, it’s the highest ranked VN for a reason. However this anime is a LN spin off of the VN but I have heard it’s still pretty dang good. This anime will be testing the waters to see if making the original trilogy will be worth it and I so hope this anime is a success.

Leave a Reply

